Nigerian Association of
Agricultural Economists

National Executive Council

Prof. Job Nmadu President
Prof. Chiedozie C. Eze National Vice President I/Legal Adviser
Dr. Olusola Olatunde Adepoju National Vice President II
Dr. Adeola Olufunso Olajide National General Secretary
Dr. Zelda Elum Assistant General Secretary
Dr. Phidelia Waziri Treasurer
Prof. Abdul Yaro Financial Secretary
Prof. Idris Ayinde Business Manager
Prof. Gabriel Umoh Editor in Chief
Dr. Ehirim Nnamdi Auditor
Dr. Robert Onyeneke Public Relation Officer
Sir Prof. M. S. Igben Ex-Officio
Dr. S. A. Ingawa Ex-Officio
Dr. C. I. Ada-Okungbowa Ex-Officio
Prof. C. E. Onyeweaku Ex-Officio
Prof. Shehu A. Musa Ex-Officio
Prof. ' Bola Okuneye Ex-Officio
Prof. Y.L Fabiyi Ex-Officio
  Contact Details

The Secretary
University of Ibadan,
Department of Agricultural Economics,
Faculty of Agriculture & Forestry, University of Ibadan.

  Student Area
Benefit Include:
  1. Induction to Graduate Grade
  2. Rebate on event fee
  3. School and level Authentication
  4. Scholarship potential
  5. Mentoring and monitoring
  6. Internship placement

login Sign Up


Nigerian Association of Agricultural Economists

The Nigerian association of agricultural economics (NAAE) is a voluntary, non-governmental and professional association aimed at fostering...
© Powered By Techpiox